Council Update

At our February Council meeting we welcomed new leaders: Katie Schott and

Jamie Reidy and also welcomed Scott Dechant for his second term on council.

We elected Scott Kinter as President; LeeAnn Runnells as VP; Katie Schott as

Secretary; Jenny Brandt as Treasurer, and Wendy & Joel Heidtke as co-Financial

Secretary.  Thank you for serving!

About the Author